To delete your Fan account, please send a request at firstname.lastname@example.org. Let us know the following details: Full name, login email registered with Show4me, and the reason you want to delete your account.
After removal, you won't be able to restore the account. Also, people won't be able to see or visit your profile and you won't be able to retrieve the content or information that you've shared on Show4me. All your original posts, photos, videos, playlists, comments, applauses, messages will be deleted. The history of your purchases will also be deleted.
Some account information may still be available in search engines such as Google because Show4me doesn’t control those services. Updating in search index may take several days until Google or other search engines update their systems to reflect more recent information.