Can I recover my Professional account, if it has been deleted? August 27, 2021 11:29 Updated Due to the GDPR requirements, we delete all your personal information upon your request. Therefore, it cannot be restored. Related articles What is an Artistclub? Who can follow my Professional profile? Can I post content in my profile? How can I interact with Fans and other Pros? Does Show4me promote events?